Board of Directors

Tracy Medve, Board Chair

France Hébert, President

Mario Poirier

Marc-Olivier Sabourin

Jesse Bernhardt

Rick Giacomuzzi

Leadership Team

Kevin Lemke, General Manager

Jean Bazinet, Head of Commercial

Sebastien Cote, Head of Operations

Luana Cotsman, Head of People and Culture

Alberto Coutino-Hill, Head of Quality

Patrick Fodjeu, Head of Finance

Stéphane Hébert, FAcT Program Manager

Ilya Malikin, Head of Information Management & Information Technology

Devi Shantilal, Head of Indigenous Relations